Former Chairs

2021-2022: Dylan Drummond 
2020-2021: Jerry D. Bullard
2019-2020: Kent Rutter
2018-2019: Hon. Brett Busby 
2017-2018: Mike Truesdale  
2016-2017: Steve Hayes 
2015-2016: Macey Reasoner Stokes 
2014-2015: Cynthia K. Timms 
2013-2014:  Jeffrey S. Levinger 
2012-2013: Elizabeth G. “Heidi” Bloch 
2011-2012: Scott Rothenberg 
2010-2011: David Coale 
2009-2010: Marcy Hogan Greer
2008-2009: Daryl L. Moore
2007-2008: Douglas W. Alexander
2006-2007: Robert M. "Randy" Roach, Jr.
2005-2006: Warren W. Harris
2004-2005: Pamela Stanton Baron

2003-2004: Lori M. Gallagher
2002-2003: Charles R. (Skip) Watson
2001-2002: Helen A. Cassidy (deceased) 
2000-2001: Hon. Ann C. McClure
1999-2000: W. Wendell Hall
1998-1999: JoAnn Storey
1997-1998: Lynne Liberato
1996-1997: Richard R. Orsinger
1995-1996: Kevin Dubose
1994-1995: Michol O'Connor
1993-1994: L. Wayne Scott
1992-1993: Marvin S. Sloman (deceased)
1991-1992: Donald M. (Don) Hunt (deceased)
1990-1991: Russell H. (Rusty) McMains (deceased)
1989-1990: Roger Townsend
1988-1989: Mike A. Hatchell
1987-1988: Ralph H. Brock (deceased)





Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter


Member Login

Your Username and Password are the same as your MyBarPage login
on OR you can generate a new username and password
for use on this website.

Remember My Password LOGIN

Need Help? First Time Logging in? Password Problems?
Texas Appellate

Site Policies | ©2024 Appellate Section, State Bar of Texas. All rights reserved.
Site Designed by First Step Internet